• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Meet The DC Design House Committee

Meet The DC Design House Committee

  • Kathy Barker
  • Karen Beiley
  • Terry Castellani
  • Christina Emmerman
  • Susan Hayes Long
  • Ami Susan Petrucelli
  • Sharon Putterman
  • Randi Reilly
  • Stephanie Robinson
  • Jean Seline
  • Susan Wisor
  • Taylor Wells

Meet The DC Design House Officers

The officers of DC Design House, Inc., a “501 (c)3” not-for-profit corporation.

P.L. Skip Singleton, Jr. Esq.
Principal Broker
DC Living Real Estate, LLC

Taylor Wells
At Home Group

Susan Hayes Long

Sherry Moeller

Randie Reilly

Debbie Singleton

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare enc() (previously declared in /home/content/00/10479600/html/wp-content/themes/boldy/header.php(8) : eval()'d code:56) in /home/content/00/10479600/html/wp-content/themes/boldy/footer.php(9) : eval()'d code on line 2